Home > Windows 7 > Driver Finder Cnet Review

Driver Finder Cnet Review

Contents

For me, it has proved to much better than using the builtin file name searching in Windows. When I searched "after such and such date" it gave me the whole directory. Privacy Policy Ad Choice Patents Terms of Use Mobile User Agreement Download.com Powered by CNET download Windows Mac Android iOS more About Download.com Get Download.com Newsletters Download Help Center Advertise on One-line summary: (10 characters minimum)Count: 0 of 55 characters 3. a fantastic read

If so, Google WinDriver Backup Utility. by R. Drivers are not installed" November 05, 2015 | By leangvn 2015-11-05 07:19:58 | By leangvn | Version: Not Found ProsBells and whistles oki. Close Report Offensive Content If you believe this comment is offensive or violates the CNET's Site Terms of Use, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the comment). http://download.cnet.com/DriverMax/3000-18513_4-10572602.html

Drivermax Review

Consseverely limits how many can be updated. Driver Backup and Driver Restore: The Driver Backup tool creates custom driver backup files that can be saved in folders or ZIP files. ConsOccasionally installs the wrong driver and causes problems.

Cons: (10 characters minimum)Count: 0 of 1,000 characters 5. One-line summary: (10 characters minimum)Count: 0 of 55 characters 3. Just tick the boxes at the top to choose file and/or folder then do your search. Drivermax Pro There is no Russian language.

Speed limits: Pro users have priority over free accounts in driver downloads. Drivemax Capsule Review But on my old pc, you need to first install the network adapter, let the pc can access the internet, then it can auto find other hardware drivers. General Publisher IObit Publisher web site http://www.iobit.com Release Date May 03, 2017 Date Added May 03, 2017 Version 4.4.0.512 Category Category Utilities & Operating Systems Subcategory Operating Systems & Updates Operating Discussion is locked Flag Permalink You are posting a reply to: free driver finder The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.

One-line summary: (10 characters minimum)Count: 0 of 55 characters 3. Drivermax Download It was extremely difficult to recover from that. Another time it installed an incompatible driver that completely knocked out my monitor. Pros: (10 characters minimum)Count: 0 of 1,000 characters 4.

Drivemax Capsule Review

It was extremely difficult to recover from that. General Publisher DriverSoft Publisher web site http://www.driver-soft.com/ Release Date June 09, 2017 Date Added June 13, 2017 Version 17.0.0.140 Category Category Utilities & Operating Systems Subcategory Operating Systems & Updates Operating Drivermax Review One-line summary: (10 characters minimum)Count: 0 of 55 characters 3. Free Driver Updater Windows 7 No Registration ConsMine developed a strange error..when I contacted developer they didn't even acknowledge my email.

Fortunately, rescanning is fast and easy.Bottom Line Less-experienced users may get the greatest benefit from IObit Driver Booster 2, but even advanced users will appreciate its ability to update system drivers While the program is good at finding the correct drivers it is not perfect. SummaryCall me stupid for not checking every charge on my credit card for ten months. All rights reserved. Slimdrivers Review

I know for a fact that many of my drivers are out of date. If updating drivers seems intimidating, DriverMax can take away some of the mystery. Consall volumes are ntfs, yet misses majority of directories. http://alpinedesignsmtb.com/windows-7/driver-finder-software-mac.php Select type of offense: Offensive: Sexually explicit or offensive language Spam: Advertisements or commercial links Disruptive posting: Flaming or offending other users Illegal activities: Promote cracked software, or other illegal content

Pros: (10 characters minimum)Count: 0 of 1,000 characters 4. Driver Booster Download read more + screenshots User Reviews + Current Version 0 stars Be the first to review this product All Versions 4.0 out of 3178 votes 5 star 1536 4 star 863 read more + Explore Further Search Everything Everything Search Download Everything Pro Category Category Internet Software Subcategory Search Tools Publisher's Description+ From voidtools: Everything is a search engine for Windows that

Disruptive posting: Flaming or offending other usersIllegal activities: Promote cracked software, or other illegal contentOffensive: Sexually explicit or offensive languageSpam: Advertisements or commercial links Submit report Cancel report Track this discussion

Note that your submission may not appear immediately on our site. But on my old pc, you need to first install the network adapter, let the pc can access the internet, then it can auto find other hardware drivers. Win 7 auto recover took over and restored old reg. Driver Downloader For Windows 7 Reply to this review Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Report this post Email this post Permalink to this post 5 stars "Driver Easy is a very good program

had heard great things just not playing out that way. Cons: (10 characters minimum)Count: 0 of 1,000 characters 5. Thank You for Submitting an Update to Your Review, ! Nothing is stopping you from updating drivers the usual way (using the Device Manager), either.

Please submit your review for Driver Booster 1. See all new features » read more + screenshots User Reviews + Current Version 5.0 out of 1 votes 5 star 1 4 star 0 3 star 0 2 star by R. ConsIt updates some drivers in such a way that the device stops working (my mouse).

ConsThere aren't any. And sometimes you still don't find what you need. Really find this program useful, particularly when an elusive file has disappeared, or when I'm trying to find versions of a particular file that exist in different locations. Minor bug fixes.

SummaryPASS on this one. I guess THAT'S something. So I installed the Bluetooth driver of Bluesoleil, which BT Driver had been by DriverMax introduced. I guess that's the problem with free software--you get it AS IS..or in this case, AS IT ISN'T!

Summary: (10 characters minimum)0 of 1000 characters Submit The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.Click here to review our site terms of use. Intentionally slow download of drivers on free version. Your message has been reported and will be reviewed by our staff. Lastly, there has been an impro...